Todos los testimonios

Marlene Golden

Comprador verificado

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! Ordered two bracelets on Sept. 6th and received them on Sept 10th! Amazing quick delivery to the U.S!! The bracelets are simply beautiful. So special. Will definitely be ordering again!!

11/09/2020
EEUU

KADELL FERRERO

Comprador verificado

Buenos días , mi experiencia es excelente de principio a fin. Desde el trato , hasta recibir las pulseras, mejor imposible , las pulseras son increíbles nos encantan.

09/09/2020
España

Frank Romani

Comprador verificado

I bought one of the "life" collection bracelets for my wife. The customer support was very friendly and helpful! The quality of the bracelet is stunning! It not only looks awesome, it feels great in your hand and you can feel the quality of the parts. The ceramic ist very well made with beautiful details. The shipping was very quick, plus they added a returning bag, in any case. That's great service I would wish for all of the companies I buy from. My wife loves the bracelet! Thanks again

07/09/2020
Luxemburgo

Claire Pichier

Comprador verificado

Every time that I look at my wrist, I remember an important thing I promised to myself, to always love me and respect me above all.

07/09/2020
Austria

Natalia Maria Paz

Comprador verificado

Súper original y me queda súper bien….además de me acordar siempre de esa persona especial que me ha regalado la pulsera.

07/09/2020
España

Anastasia Smirnov

Comprador verificado

Simply exquisite, never seen such an original and yet so beautiful bracelet!!!! Life Glam Edition Night with rubies, Im in love!!!

04/09/2020
España

António González

Comprador verificado

Me parece impresionante lo que hacéis, no he visto nunca nada parecido a esto! Enhorabuena por esa creación increíble!

02/09/2020
España

Jamie Matthews

Comprador verificado

Firstly, I would like to congratulate you for the amazing video with Pablo Cimadevila. It is how I got to know you guys and thanks to that I bought your fabulous bracelet. I didn't buy the one with the horse, but instead the one with the fighter. Very original, the figure is breathtaking. Bracelet is strong made!

01/09/2020
Sudáfrica

Sara Jocelyn More

Comprador verificado

More than happy with my purchase. The bracelet is an original creation as I expected. I choose the one that has the girl with the wings that looks like an angel. It came nicely wrapped and the delivery was fast. Also, excellent customer service. Thank you, I wish you a lot of success!

31/08/2020
Suecia

Mike Miller

Comprador verificado

Awesome product! I saw Pablo's Cimadevila video and was inspired to get one, must say it was an excellent purchase. The details of the sculpture are impressive, a true work of art!

31/08/2020
EEUU

Carlos Castro P.

Comprador verificado

Después de ver el impresionante video de Cimadevila, he decidido comprarme la pulsera soy Diferente y fue todo un acierto. La escultura es muy preciosa y me llegó el paquete dentro del tiempo esperado. Estoy muy satisfecho con mi compra!

31/08/2020
España

Hans Jensen

Comprador verificado

I bought a Maze Universe bracelet in rose gold and must say it is exactly what I expected. The bracelet is strongly made, we can see it is made with fine materials and the delivery was fast. Also, excellent customer service. No complaints at all.

25/08/2020
Dinamarca

Alex Boogman

Comprador verificado

I may say Im surprised by the fast delivery. It came in a nice package and with a cute cleaning cloth. The bracelet is precious, exactly as we see in the pictures. The one I chose was the rose gold with lavender thread.

18/08/2020
Holanda

Ana Puga

Comprador verificado

Me regalaron la pulsera del caballo para mi cumpleaños y no podría estar más contenta. La escultura es preciosa, se ven muchos detalles y es muy original. El empaquetado también me pareció muy bonito, todo muy cuidado. Les doy 5 estrellas!

17/08/2020
España

Luna Amberg

Comprador verificado

I wanted to indulge myself with something symbolic of this new phase of my life, found the perfect gift with the I love me bracelet, besides the beautiful sculpture, it reminds me to always take care of the most precious thing in the world to me, my inner self.

13/08/2020
Alemania

Dolores Rodríguez

Comprador verificado

Elegí el sentimiento I will fight till the end para regalar a mi hijo después de conseguir un nuevo trabajo para que se acuerde de que la recompensa llega siempre que seguimos luchando para conquistar nuestros sueños. Le gustó mucho, no se la quita. La pulsera se ve de mucha calidad y muy diferente. Estoy muy satisfecha con la compra.

13/08/2020
Chile

Amelie Leblanc

Comprador verificado

Excellent comme cadeau. Le bracelet est arrivé bien emballé dans une jolie pochette. Le couleur du fil est très vif, ça me plait beaucoup.

12/08/2020
Francia

Bettina Dastrup

Comprador verificado

I know its not the aim of a review to tell you my story, but it is about my experience with your product. So, I will quickly tell you what happened to me. My husband wanted to give me an anniversary gift and ordered a bracelet. The thing is that he wanted to choose the one with the horse, cuz he knows how much I like them and thought it would be a good present. Nevertheless, he end up ordering the wrong bracelet. He ordered the one with the koala. Now the funny part is that one day before our anniversary, I made a pregnancy test and….the result came positive. And for his surprise and mine, when I opened the package, there it was an I love my Baby bracelet. It seemed like the Universe conspired for this special moment. Thank you Me&mylife!

10/08/2020
Dinamarca

Emma Olsen

Comprador verificado

Bought a Maze bracelet a few months ago and came back to look for another one and also to give my review cuz I am very satisfied with my purchase. First, I thought maybe the color of the thread would go away, but I’ve used it non stop ( I shower with it and never take it off), and it looks just like the day I bought. The one I pick was platinum with green, now I ll try the yellow gold with red. I’m sure I’ll be just as happy

07/08/2020
Noruega

Oliver Harper

Comprador verificado

Probably one of the most stylish bracelet I ever had. I think it gives a special touch to any outfit as it has presence. The sculpture I chose was the one of the woman with wings. Very pretty, and details of the water are so cool!!

07/08/2020
EEUU

Melissa Karlsson

Comprador verificado

The bracelet looks very authentic and has a great quality. Been wearing for a couple of months now and they're also very comfortable and fit well!

06/08/2020
Suecia

Rafael Ortiz

Comprador verificado

Perfecto. La gorra corresponde exactamente con lo que ves en las fotos. Le pongo 5 estrellas porqué además de la calidad, la entrega fue súper rápida.

05/08/2020
España

Almudena Gómez Delgado

Comprador verificado

En mi caso, la compré para una amiga y quedó encantada. La escultura es aún más bonita que en la foto. Elegí el sentimiento Miss you, para que no se olvide que la echo de menos, aunque no le diga a menudo. Creo que la pulsera, además de elegante, va cumplir su función (de que no se olvide de mi).

05/08/2020
España

Ioanna Klein

Comprador verificado

I bought a Maze bracelet for myself, not only because it looks gorgeous but also cuz I think it will become the newest trend. When the package arrived, I was sure I received a top high product. The bracelet is as I expected and Im sure it will last for a longtime.

05/08/2020
Alemania

Patri González

Comprador verificado

Bueno, la verdad es que el tarjetero ha excedido mis expectativas. La calidad se ve excepcional, lo mires por donde lo mires: diseño, costura, materiales...Además, tiene un tamaño muy bueno para llevarlo en el bolsillo, es muy compacto y tiende a ser pequeño, por lo que no molesta en cuanto a tamaño. Estoy muy satisfecha!

04/08/2020
España

Me&MyLife alrededor del Mundo

Inspírate